The website for our new, innovative Entrepreneurship Program “Entrepreneurial Innovation Hub” is currently being created here.

The Entrepreneurial Innovation Hub program is a joint project of the universities:

  • Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
  • Technische Hochschule Nürnberg Georg Simon Ohm
  • Hochschule Ansbach
  • Technische Universität Nürnberg
  • Evangelische Hochschule Nürnberg
  • Hochschule für Musik Nürnberg
  • Akademie der Bildenden Künste Nürnberg

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time at the following e-mail address: dta-eih@fau.de

The program is funded by: